nibaini nibaini
Bookmark

upgrade

Posted March 24th, 2019    295   0  

Was wondering if I upgraded from the bat box to the zombie box do i lose all my info and have to start over or do you just increase the storage on my existing account?

2 Replies

nibaini

ummm was this a stupid question? did i miss something?

TrUSP33D

Everything is migrated to the new drive.... I had like 2 tb when I upgraded so it took a few hours.