nudisteric nudisteric
Bookmark

Seedbucket -- Delete versus Delete w/data

Posted December 17th, 2017    343   1  

Dumb question, but what is the difference between Delete and Delete w/data when using Seedbucket?

1 Reply

ryan
ryan
Staff

The difference is that Delete only deletes the .torrent file and removes the entry from your torrent client, but, the data already downloaded will continue to take space in your seedbox, where as the "with data" option will also delete the data from the server.