tony tony
Bookmark

Can i upgrade or downgrade my slot?

Posted April 7th, 2017    1078   0   faq

You can upgrade or downgrade your slot at any moment, without losing any of your files or settings and without cancelling your current slot!

You can change your plan, to any of our available plans. Depending on the plan and the extra disk space required for your new plan, it might be required to switch you to another disk or another server. This will involve some downtime in order to copy your data over to the new disk or server

If you wish to upgrade or downgrade, please open a ticket and let us know to which plan you want to change and when you want this change to happen (immediately or at the beginning of your new billing cycle)

If you request a change in the middle of your billing cycle, we might charge you with a - prorated or not - price difference of the 2 plans.

No Comments yet